Select a page

MUSIC MEDIA PROMO

Promoting music has never been easier!

YOUTUBE CLIP PROMOTION

YOUTUBE BOOST

Boost your number of views & ofsubscribers

PROMO-MEDIA-MUSIC-PROMOTION-MUSIC

EXPERT ADVISORS

Schedule a phone meeting

ONLINE ANALOG MASTERIN PRO MIXING

MASTER MIX

Master your tracks

PROMO-MEDIA-MUSIC-PROMOTION-MUSICAL RADIO

MUSIC PROMO

Send ta Music our radios

MUSIC PROMOTION

Discover all our music promotion offers! How to promote your music? How to promote your music? The Promo Media Musique platform allows professional Artists as well as amateurs, Labels and Majors to make a Push Promotion.

Communication or press relations agencies are often expensive. We offer an affordable alternative to our customers. However, it is possible to hire a press officer and carry out an additional music promotion action on our site to improve your results.

Frequently asked questions on our Promo Media Musique site:

How to promote your music? How to distribute music online and make yourself known? But still, how to embark on a musical career? But also, how to develop its visibility on Spotify? promote your music on Youtube? Promo Media Musique helps you in your music promotion strategy.

Our Music Promo tips for your Singles and Clips:

Release an EP and make a good promo music. send a demo to a label. But also, finding a manager for his music. Make your Music known, create a buzz, integrate a Spotify playlist. Distribute and Promote His Music on the Internet. Our Consulting services help you to make a good musical promotion.

Promote your music on YouTube and Spotify.

Create your own promotions and learn how to get on the radio. Campaign Guarantee. Promoting music is a job, our music communication site helps you promote your project. Indeed, discover how to use Youtube, spotify and other methods to distribute your titles. For example, music promotion via DJs and clubs. In addition, viral marketing and social media propel artists!

How to promote a singer / rapper artist?

First, how to promote his music? Promoting music france, or promo music is not easy. Nevertheless with promo media music. You can promote spotify music and promote your music through streaming. Secondly, you have to prepare your communication before launching a web and web radio music promotion. That is to say, promoting a singer artist is not the same as a rapper.

The Promo Media Musique site offers communication services adapted to Artists and Labels.

We provide artists and labels with the following packages: Promotion of streaming platforms, Promotion to Sites, Music Blogs, Media Radio, Media TV, Press, Promotion Clubs DJs | Promotion Radio | Music Promotion | Visibility on YouTube, Spotify and other broadcast networks | Increase in views, likes and subscribers on your channel. A real exposure to a targeted audience to make his music known! Discover all our promotional offers here.

The use of social networks is essential today to build any artistic career. Grow your fanbase, increase the number of views and streams your music videos and singles on YouTube and Spotify. YouTube Promo / Spotify Promo / Web Media / Music Promo. For example, How do I get items? How to be broadcast on Radio?

N°1 Site for Music Promotion in France

With our service of Online Manager, get some advice from Media and Music Promotion to develop your project. How to promote your music? How to make a good Mastering, Audio Mixing?

Discover our selection of instrumentals composed by professional beatmakers. Our catalog contains compositions and audio kits, remixes on demand suitable for rappers and singers as well as sound design and synchronization.

The Promo Media Musique site is home to a network of music producers, Ghost producers, beatmakers, artistic directors, DJs and French-speaking artists. Indeed, you can find an artistic agent, a music manager, music press officers!

Once the music is purchased on our site, you benefit from unlimited and license-free use of it.

Creating and promoting your music, an EP or an Album has never been easier!

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE

Faire sa promotion musicale n’a jamais été aussi simple !

PROMOTION CLIP YOUTUBE

BOOST YOUTUBE

Boost ton nombre de vues & d’abonnés

PROMO-MEDIA-MUSIQUE-PROMOTION-MUSICALE

EXPERTS CONSEILS

Programme un rendez-vous téléphonique

MIXAGE MASTERIN PRO ANALOGIQUE EN LIGNE

MIXAGE MASTER

Réalise le Mastering de tes titres

PROMO-MEDIA-MUSIQUE-PROMOTION-MUSICALE RADIO

PROMO MUSIQUE

Envoie ta musique aux radios

PROMOTION MUSICALE

Découvre toutes nos offres de promotion musicale ! Comment promouvoir sa musique ? Comment faire connaître sa musique ? La plateforme Promo Media Musique permet aux Artistes professionnels comme aux amateurs, aux Labels et aux Majors de faire un Push Promotion.

Les agences de communication ou de relations presse sont souvent coûteuses. Nous proposons une alternative abordable à nos clients. Il est toutefois possible d’engager un attaché de presse et de faire une action promo musique complémentaire sur notre site pour favoriser vos résultats.

Les questions fréquentes sur notre site Promo Media Musique :

Comment faire la promotion de sa musique ? Comment distribuer de la musique en ligne et se faire connaître ? Mais encore, comment se lancer dans une carrière musicale ? Mais aussi, comment développer sa visibilité sur Spotify ? promouvoir sa musique sur Youtube ? Promo Media Musique vous aide dans la stratégie de votre promotion musicale.

Nos astuces Promo Musique pour vos Singles et Clips :

Sortir un EP et faire une bonne promo musique. envoyer une démo à un label. Mais aussi, trouver un manager pour sa musique. Faire Connaître sa Musique, créer un buzz, intégrer une playlist Spotify. Diffuser et Promouvoir Sa Musique sur Internet. Nos services de Consulting vous aide pour faire une bonne promo musicale.

Faites la promotion de votre musique sur YouTube et Spotify.

Créez vos propres promotions et Apprendre à comment passer en radio. Campagne Garantie. La promotion de la musique est un métier, notre site de communication musicale vous aide dans la promotion de votre projet. En effet, découvrez comment utiliser Youtube, spotify et d’autres méthodes pour diffuser vos titres. Par exemple, la promo musique via les DJs et les clubs. De plus, le marketing viral et médias sociaux propulsent les artistes !

Comment promouvoir un artiste chanteur / rappeur ?

D’abord, comment promouvoir sa musique ? Faire de la promotion musique france, ou promo musique n’est pas simple. Néammoins avec promo media musique. Vous pouvez faire de la promotion musique spotify et Faire Connaître sa Musique grâce au streaming. Deuxièmement, il faut préparer sa communication avant de lancer une promotion musicale web et webradios. C’est à dire, promouvoir un artiste chanteur, n’est pas pareil qu’un rappeur.

Le site Promo Media Musique propose des services de communication adaptés aux Artistes et Labels.

Nous mettons à disposition des artistes et des labels les packages suivants : Promotion des plateformes de streaming, Promotion vers les Sites, Blogs Musicaux, Media Radio, Media TV,  Presse, Promotion Clubs DJs | Promotion Radio | Promotion musicale | Visibilité sur YouTube, Spotify et les autres réseaux de diffusion | Augmentation des vues, likes et abonnés sur votre chaîne. Une vraie exposition auprès d'une audience ciblée pour faire connaître sa musique‎ ! Découvrez toutes nos offres promotionnelles ici.

L'usage des réseaux sociaux est aujourd'hui primordial pour construire toute carrière artistique. Développez votre base de fans, augmentez le nombre de vues et de streamings de vos clips et de vos singles sur YouTube et Spotify. Promo YouTube / Promo Spotify / Media Web / Promo Musique. Par exemple, Comment obtenir des articles ? Comment être diffusé en Radio ?

Site N°1 de la Promotion Musicale en France

Avec notre service de Manager en Ligne, retrouvez quelques conseils de Promotion Media et de Musique pour développer votre projet. Comment promouvoir sa musique ? Comment faire un bon Mastering, Mixage Audio ?

Découvrez notre sélection d'instrumentales composées par des beatmakers professionnels. Notre catalogue contient des compositions et audio kits, remix sur demande adaptées aux rappeurs comme aux chanteurs ainsi qu'à l'habillage sonore et à la synchronisation.

Le site Promo Media Musique abrite un réseau de producteurs musicaux, Ghost producteur, beatmakers, directeurs artistiques, DJs et artistes francophones. En effet, vous pouvez trouver un agent artistique, un manager musicale, attachés de presse musique !

Une fois la musique achetée sur notre site, vous profitez d'une utilisation illimitée et sans license de cette dernière.

Créer et promouvoir sa musique, un EP ou un Album n’a jamais été aussi simple !

Dernières heures -25% sur la formation + playlists Spotify offertes !