Select a page

POLICY ON THE USE AND PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

Dated: May 27, 2020

 

1. Collection of certain Personal Data

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE complies with all regulatory and legislative provisions relating to the protection of personal data (the " Applicable regulations "), and in particular all the provisions set out in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016 (the " General Data Protection Regulation " or " GDPR "), as well as the provisions of the law n ° 78-17 of February 6, 1978 modified known as "Informatique et Libertés" (the " LIL ").

Customers and/or users of the Site acknowledge and accept that PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE processes some of their personal data (the " Personal Data ") in order to ensure the management of Orders, Customers, and the proper functioning of the Site.

 

2. Origin and purpose of the Personal Data collected

 

Personal Data is collected directly and only from Customers and/or users of the Site.

 

To this end, PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE undertakes to obtain the express consent of Customers and users of the Site and to allow them to oppose the use of their Personal Data for all other purposes, as soon as this is necessary.

 

In all cases, Customers and users of the Site are informed of the purposes for which their Personal Data is collected via the various online data collection forms and via the Customer's actions on the site. PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE also uses cookies and/or log files.

 

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE uses the information collected for the following purposes:

 

  • Monitoring and execution of the Order;
  • Information / Promotional Offers;
  • Statistics ;
  • Contact / correspondence.

3. Type of Personal Data collected

The data controller is a member of the team, who remains the sole recipient of the Personal Data concerned.

The Personal Data whose communication is requested from the Customer is intended for the data controller. If the Customer fails to communicate this data, his request cannot be processed.

 

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE is likely to process, to allow the proper administration of Orders, all or part of the following Personal Data: surname, first name, telephone number, email address, postal address. Only the first name, last name and email address are required to place an Order.

 

4. Non-disclosure of Personal Data

 

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE undertakes not to market the Personal Data of Customers andt users of the Site collected.

 

The Customer's Personal Data et users of the Site may be processed by subcontractors, in absolute compliance with the principles set out herein, in the following cases:

 

  • Execution of the Order.

The list of these companies can be communicated to the persons concerned on request sent to the following email address: contact@promo-media-musique.com

If these companies use servers outside the European Union, PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE has entered into specific contracts with said service providers to manage and secure the transfer of Customer and Site User Data to said service providers or subcontractors.

5. Data retention period

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE retains the Personal Data of Customers andt users of the Site for the duration strictly necessary for the purposes pursued, and in particular for the proper functioning of the services offered, and the management of Customers, within the framework of legal and regulatory requirements.

  1. Legal Basis for Processing Personal Data

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE collects and uses the Personal Data of its Customers andt users of the Site :

  • in accordance with the T&Cs;
  • respecting the consent of the Customers andt users of the Site ;
  • to the extent necessary to fulfill its legal obligations; and
  • to the extent necessary to pursue its legitimate interests (or those of others), unless such interests are overridden by the interests or fundamental rights and freedoms of Customers requiring the protection of their Personal Data.

 

 

7. Rights of Customerst users of the Site

 

Pursuant to the Applicable Regulations, the Customer and the users of the Site expressly acknowledge that they have the following rights:

  • right of access, including the right to obtain copies of all of their Personal Data, as well as essential details of how Personal Data is processed;
  • right to obtain the rectification of their Personal Data, as soon as possible, and the right to have any incomplete, inaccurate, ambiguous or outdated personal data completed;
  • right to the erasure of their Personal Data, as soon as their processing is no longer necessary, or that the Customer or user has withdrawn their consent or has opposed their processing; or when their collection, use, communication or storage is prohibited;
  • right to restriction of processing of Personal Data;
  • right to portability of Personal Data; and
  • right to object to the processing of their Personal Data.

If the Customer or the user of the Site wishes to know how PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE uses his Personal Data, ask to rectify them, oppose their processing, ask for their deletion, or request a copy of all the Personal Data Personnel in possession of PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE, the Customer or the user must send their request by post to PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE, the request must be accompanied by a copy of a valid identity document signed at the following address : PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE, 35B rue de la Chine – 75020 PARIS, or by email at contact@promo-media-musique.com

Finally, Customers et users of the Site can file a complaint with the supervisory authorities, and in particular with the CNIL (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes).

8. Security

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE takes all useful precautions, with regard to the personal nature of the data collected and the risks presented by the processing, to preserve the security of the Personal Data concerning the Customer andt users of the Site and, in particular, to prevent this data from being distorted, damaged, or from unauthorized third parties having access to it.

 

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE implements all technical and organizational measures to ensure the security of the processing of personal data and the confidentiality of Personal Data. People working for PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE are required to respect the confidentiality of Customer Personal Data andt users of the Site.

 

9. Log files and cookies

 

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE collects certain information through log files and cookies. This mainly concerns the following information:

 

  • IP adress
  • Visited pages and queries
  • Time and day of connection

 

The use of such files allows the following optimizations:

 

  • Service improvement;
  • Statistical

By accessing the Site and continuing to browse it, the Customer and the user of the Site agree to the implementation and use of cookies on their terminal, and acknowledge having read the information provided to them concerning the use of these cookies, and the means at its disposal in particular to oppose them.

10. Personal Data and minors

The Site is intended for adults capable of contracting obligations in accordance with the legislation of the country in which the Customer is located.

In application of the General Data Protection Regulations, Customers who are minors under the age of 16 or incapable must obtain the prior consent of their legal guardian before entering their data on the Site. Unless there is a legal obligation of confidentiality, PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE may directly inform this manager (i) of the specific categories of Data collected from the minor (ii) of the possibility of opposing the collection, use or storage of those -this.

The age of 16 may be lowered to 13 depending on the local regulations of the Customer's habitual residence, under the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation.

11. Contact PROMO MEDIA MUSIC

 

If the Customer or the user of the Site has any questions or complaints concerning PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE's compliance with these stipulations, or if the Customer or the user of the Site wishes to inform PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE of recommendations or comments, the can contact PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE in writing at the following address: PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE, 35B rue de la Chine – 75020 PARIS, or by email at contact@promo-media-musique.com

POLITIQUE D’UTILISATION ET DE PROTECTION DES DONNEES A CARACTERE PERSONNEL

En date du : 27 Mai 2020

 

1.    Collecte de certaines Données à Caractère Personnel

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE respecte l’ensemble des dispositions réglementaires et législatives relatives à la protection des données à caractère personnel (la « Règlementation Applicable »), et notamment l’ensemble des dispositions énoncées au sein du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 (le « Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données » ou « RGPD »), ainsi que les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 février 1978 modifiée dite « Informatique et Libertés » (la « LIL »).

Les Clients et/ou les utilisateurs du Site reconnaissent et acceptent que PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE opère un traitement de certaines de leurs données à caractère personnel (les « Données à Caractère Personnel ») en vue d’assurer la gestion des Commandes, des Clients, et le bon fonctionnement du Site.

 

2.    Origine et finalité des Données à Caractère Personnel collectées

 

Les Données à Caractère Personnel sont collectées directement et uniquement auprès des Clients et/ou utilisateurs du Site.

 

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE s’engage à cet effet à recueillir le consentement express des Clients et utilisateurs du Site et à leur permettre de s’opposer à l’utilisation de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel à toutes autres fins, dès que cela est nécessaire.

 

Dans tous les cas, les Clients et utilisateurs du Site sont informés des finalités pour lesquelles leurs Données à Caractère Personnel sont collectées via les différents formulaires de collecte de données en ligne et via les actions du Client sur le site. PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE utilise également des fichiers témoins et/ou journaux.

 

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE utilise les renseignements collectés pour les finalités suivantes :

 

  • Suivi et exécution de la Commande ;
  • Informations / Offres promotionnelles ;
  • Statistiques ;
  • Contact / correspondance.

3.    Type de Données à Caractère Personnel collectées

Le responsable du traitement des données est un membre de l’équipe, qui demeure seul destinataire des Données à Caractère Personnel concernées.

Les Données à Caractère Personnel dont la communication est demandée au Client sont destinées au responsable de traitement. A défaut pour le Client de communiquer ces données, sa demande ne pourra pas être traitée.

 

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE est susceptible de traiter, pour permettre la bonne administration des Commandes, tout ou partie des Données à Caractère Personnel suivantes : nom, prénom, numéro de téléphone, adresse email, adresse postale. Seuls les prénom, nom et adresse email sont obligatoires pour effectuer une Commande.

 

4.    Non-communication des Données à Caractère Personnel

 

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE s’engage à ne pas commercialiser les Données à Caractère Personnel des Clients et utilisateurs du Site collectées.

 

Les Données à Caractère Personnel du Client et des utilisateurs du Site peuvent être traitées par des sous-traitants, dans le respect absolu des principes énoncés aux présentes, et ce pour les cas suivants :

 

  • Exécution de la Commande.

La liste de ces sociétés peut être communiquée aux personnes concernées sur demande adressée à l’adresse email suivante : contact@promo-media-musique.com

Si ces sociétés utilisent des serveurs en dehors de l’Union Européenne, PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE conclu avec lesdits prestataires des contrats spécifiques pour encadrer et sécuriser le transfert des Données des Clients et utilisateurs du Site auxdits prestataires ou sous-traitants.

5.    Durée de conservation des Données

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE conserve les Données à Caractère Personnel des Clients et utilisateurs du Site pour la durée strictement nécessaire aux finalités poursuivies, et en particulier au bon fonctionnement des services proposés, et la gestion des Clients, dans le cadre des prescriptions légales et règlementaires.

  1. Fondement juridique du traitement des Données à Caractère Personnel

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE recueille et utilise les Données à Caractère Personnel de ses Clients et des utilisateurs du Site :

  • conformément aux CGV ;
  • en respectant le consentement des Clients et des utilisateurs du Site ;
  • dans la mesure nécessaire pour remplir ses obligations légales ; et
  • dans la mesure nécessaire à la poursuite de ses intérêts légitimes (ou ceux des autres), sauf si ces intérêts sont supplantés par les intérêts ou les libertés et droits fondamentaux des Clients exigeant la protection de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel.

 

 

7.    Droits des Clients et des utilisateurs du Site

 

En application de la Règlementation Applicable, le Client et les utilisateurs du Site reconnaissent expressément disposer des droits suivants :

  • droit d’accès, et notamment le droit d’obtenir des copies de l’ensemble de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel, ainsi que les détails essentiels portant sur la manière dont les Données à Caractère Personnel sont traitées ;
  • droit d’obtenir la rectification de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel, dans les meilleurs délais, et le droit de faire compléter toutes données personnelles incomplètes, inexactes, équivoques ou périmées ;
  • droit à l’effacement de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel, dès lors que leur traitement n’est plus nécessaire, ou que le Client ou utilisateur a retiré son consentement ou s’est opposé à leur traitement ; ou dès lors que leur collecte, utilisation, communication ou conservation est interdite ;
  • droit à la limitation du traitement des Données à Caractère Personnel ;
  • droit à la portabilité des Données à Caractère Personnel ; et
  • droit d’opposition au traitement de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel.

Si le Client ou l’utilisateur du Site souhaite savoir comment PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE utilise ses Données à Caractère Personnel, demander à les rectifier, s’opposer à leur traitement, demander leur suppression, ou demander la copie de l’ensemble des Données à Caractère Personnel en possession PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE, le Client ou l’utilisateur doit adresser par courrier à PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE sa demande, la demande devant être accompagnée d’une copie d’une pièce d’identité en cours de validité signée à l’adresse suivante : PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE, 35B rue de la Chine – 75020 PARIS, ou par mail à contact@promo-media-musique.com

Enfin, les Clients et utilisateurs du Site peuvent déposer une réclamation auprès des autorités de contrôle, et notamment de la CNIL (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes).

8.    Sécurité

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE prend toute précaution utile, au regard du caractère personnel des données collectées et des risques présentés par le traitement, pour préserver la sécurité des Données à Caractère Personnel concernant le Client et les utilisateurs du Site et, notamment, empêcher que ces données ne soient déformées, endommagées, ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès.

 

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE met en œuvre toutes les mesures techniques et organisationnelles afin d’assurer la sécurité des traitements de données à caractère personnel et la confidentialité de Données à Caractère Personnel. Les personnes travaillant pour PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE sont tenues de respecter la confidentialité des Données à Caractère Personnel des Clients et utilisateurs du Site.

 

9.    Fichiers journaux et témoins

 

PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE recueille certaines informations par le biais de fichiers journaux (log file) et de fichiers témoins (cookies). Il s’agit principalement des informations suivantes :

 

  • Adresse IP
  • Pages visitées et requêtes
  • Heure et jour de connexion

 

Le recours à de tels fichiers permet les optimisations suivantes :

 

  • Amélioration du service ;
  • Statistique

En accédant au Site et en y poursuivant sa navigation, le Client et l’utilisateur du Site fournit son accord à l’implémentation et l’utilisation de cookies sur son terminal, et reconnais avoir pris connaissance de l’information qui lui est fournie concernant l’utilisation de ces cookies, et des moyens dont il dispose notamment pour s’y opposer.

10.Données à Caractère Personnel et mineurs

Le Site s’adresse à des personnes majeures capables de contracter des obligations conformément à la législation du pays dans lequel se trouve le Client.

En application du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données, le Client mineur de moins de 16 ans ou incapable doit obtenir le consentement préalable de son responsable légal préalablement à la saisie de ses données sur le Site. Sauf obligation légale de confidentialité, PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE pourra directement informer ce responsable (i) des catégories spécifiques de Données recueillies auprès de la personne mineure (ii) de la possibilité de s’opposer à la collecte, l’utilisation ou la conservation de celles-ci.

L’âge de 16 ans peut être abaissé jusqu’à 13 ans en fonction de la réglementation locale de la résidence habituelle du Client, en vertu des dispositions du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données.

11. Contacter PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE

 

Si le Client ou l’utilisateur du Site a des questions ou des réclamations concernant le respect par PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE des présentes stipulations, ou si le Client ou l’utilisateur du Site souhaite faire part à PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE de recommandations ou des commentaires, celui-ci peut contacter PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE par écrit à l’adresse suivante : PROMO MEDIA MUSIQUE, 35B rue de la Chine – 75020 PARIS, ou par mail à contact@promo-media-musique.com

 

 

Dernières heures -25% sur la formation + playlists Spotify offertes !